WorksafeReps Logo

Workers’ Education Trust
Kaimahi Mātauranga

Workers Education Trust


Wayne Butson

Wayne Butson – Chair

General Secretary of the Rail and Maritime Transport Union (RMTU)

Click For More
Cee Payne

Cee Payne

Industrial Services Manager at NZ Nurses Organisation (NZNO)

Click For More
Michael Stevenson

Michael Stevenson – Secretary/Treasurer

General Secretary to Post Primary Teachers’ Association (PPTA)

Click For More
Chris Flatt

Chris Flatt

National Secretary of the NZ Dairy Workers Union (DWU)

Click For More
Richard Wagstaff

Richard Wagstaff

President of the New Zealand Council of Trade Unions (NZCTU)

Click For More
Glen Barclay

Glenn Barclay

National Secretary of the Public Service Association (PSA)

Click For More

Training courses by region

[[[["field3","equal_to","Legal queries in regard to health and safety"]],[["email_to",null,"[email protected], [email protected]"]],"and"],[[["field3","equal_to","Training and course related"]],[["email_to",null,"[email protected]"]],"and"],[[["field3","equal_to","Other queries or comments"]],[["email_to",null,"[email protected]"]],"and"],[[["field2","contains"]],[["show_fields","field4,field3,field5"]],"and"]]
Got a question?
Nameyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
FormCraft - WordPress form builder